合作夥伴

Qlik 感覺

Ambacia 諮詢標誌

安巴西亞

Ambacia Consulting 專門從事敏捷報告和商業智能解決方案的實施。 我們的辦事處位於法國圖爾附近,位於盧瓦爾河谷地區的中心。 自 2011 年以來,我們幫助組織更好地分析、預測和調整其業務戰略。 我們為跨行業的客戶提供服務,從中小企業到大客戶。 我們還提供網絡開發(外聯網)和 IT 戰略方面的技術專長,以及保險和供應鏈方面的功能專長。
巴德斯標誌

巴德斯

Bardess 是一支由顧問和數據科學家組成的精英團隊,他們通過周到的設計、一流的合作夥伴關係、對速度的關注和價值實現時間來擴展邊界以推動價值。 通過我們創新的飛躍方法,我們實施廣泛、靈活的解決方案,將您的數據連接起來,以提供富有洞察力和可操作的洞察力。
銀橋標誌

銀口

Ginqo 通過創新的解決方案、服務和支持,幫助組織利用數據和分析實現業務轉型。 我們充滿激情的團隊在使用領先的數據和分析技術提供創新和有影響力的解決方案方面蓬勃發展。 我們已經為許多垂直領域的 100 多個客戶交付了成功的項目,他們在公共部門、零售、機場、製造和分銷組織中擁有領導經驗。

奧科標誌

國際奧委會

iOCO 匯集了支持技術、深厚的行業專業知識和創造性的解決問題的技能,以應對我們客戶最大的業務挑戰和機遇。 利用我們員工的力量和偉大的技術,我們勇敢地、成倍地、一起為我們的客戶和他們的客戶解決挑戰。 在我們周圍的世界繼續變化的同時,我們通過對彼此、我們的客戶和利益相關者的承諾來適應並保持團結和反脆弱。
商業標誌

梅爾坎薩

Mercanza 是 Qlik 商業智能解決方案實施和優化的第一合作夥伴,也是西班牙第一個官方 Qlik 培訓中心(ATP – 授權培訓合作夥伴)。 憑藉 1 年的經驗,超過 30 家組織和 2,000 名用戶依靠我們的解決方案來提高效率,通過市場上高度差異化的技術改進業務管理並優化生產力。 Mercanza 總部設在馬德里,在西班牙和拉丁美洲還有八個代表團。
奧米蒂斯標誌

奧梅蒂斯

作為英國最大的專業 Qlik 諮詢公司,Ometis 提供專業的商業智能解決方案和服務,幫助所有公司理解他們的數據。 作為專業的 Qlik 顧問,我們提供易於使用的可視化 BI 和分析儀表板,使您能夠深入了解您業務的所有領域的數據。
波美侯標誌

波美侯

Pomerol 是一家專注於數據的諮詢公司,在美國、英國和南非設有辦事處。 自 2013 年以來,我們使用業務視角而不是 IT 視角來評估 BI 挑戰,並利用顛覆性技術的端到端解決方案解決問題,包括 Qlik、Lavastorm 和區塊鏈。 我們與尖端 BI 和分析軟件公司的合作夥伴關係使我們能夠走在數據分析領域的前沿。 最重要的是,Pomerol 熱衷於以快速且可擴展的方式提供關鍵數據解決方案。 我們堅信,除非能夠推動整個客戶組織的效率提高,否則簡單地捕獲和報告數據是沒有意義的。 畢竟,如果您不捕獲 ROI,那麼 BI 就不是 BI。
Qlik 徽標

Qlik,全球

Motio 是 Qlik 的合作夥伴。 各個行業和地域的各種規模的公司都使用 Qlik 解決方案來可視化和探索信息、產生洞察力並做出更好的決策。 Qlik 通過利用組織內人員的集體智慧來優化商業智能 (BI)。 Qlik 使組織中的每個人都能看到存在於他們數據中的整個故事。
Solve100 標誌

解決100

Solve 在各種垂直領域提供高級 BI/分析和自定義應用程序解決方案。 我們與客戶合作提供自助分析和報告解決方案的設計和實施,最大限度地提高您提供複雜的業務和數據驅動決策的能力。 此外,我們設計嵌入式和擴展解決方案,將分析集成到您的業務系統中。 數十年來,Solve 一直在我們的自定義應用程序解決方案中使用版本管理,並且很高興將這種功能引入我們的 Qlik 項目。
斯伯丁諮詢公司標誌

斯伯丁諮詢公司

Spalding Consulting, Inc. 是一家位於馬里蘭州列剋星敦公園的小型企業專業服務公司,專注於項目管理、信息技術 (IT)、政府財務管理和 SAP 集成解決方案領域。 Spalding Consulting, Inc. 因始終如一地提供優質產品和服務以及按預算和按計劃提供績效而享有盛譽。 我們對質量的關注滲透到我們所有的活動中,從內部生產的完整性到客戶對我們的看法。 我們以我們經驗豐富、富有想像力和多才多藝的員工為一系列嚴格項目開發快速創新方法的能力而自豪。
維達標誌

VICTA

憑藉 10 多年的經驗,Victa 已為各行各業的 600 多家客戶提供了創新的商業智能解決方案。 我們的目標是通過以一種輕鬆培養洞察力並推動關鍵決策的方式可視化數據來幫助組織成為數據驅動的。 我們主要關注 Qlik®,這是可視化分析市場的領導者,為自助服務可視化和探索、引導式分析和儀表板、自定義和嵌入式分析提供基於平台的直觀解決方案。
巴德斯標誌

巴德斯

Bardess 是一支由顧問和數據科學家組成的精英團隊,他們通過周到的設計、一流的合作夥伴關係、對速度的關注和價值實現時間來擴展邊界以推動價值。 通過我們創新的飛躍方法,我們實施廣泛、靈活的解決方案,將您的數據連接起來,以提供富有洞察力和可操作的洞察力。
銀橋標誌

銀口

Ginqo 通過創新的解決方案、服務和支持,幫助組織利用數據和分析實現業務轉型。 我們充滿激情的團隊在使用領先的數據和分析技術提供解決方案方面蓬勃發展。 我們已經為許多垂直領域的 100 多個客戶交付了成功的項目,他們在公共部門、零售、機場、製造和分銷組織中擁有領導經驗。
波美侯標誌

波美侯

Pomerol 是一家專注於數據的諮詢公司,在美國、英國和南非設有辦事處。 自 2013 年以來,我們使用業務視角而不是 IT 視角來評估 BI 挑戰,並利用顛覆性技術的端到端解決方案解決問題,包括 Qlik、Lavastorm 和區塊鏈。 我們與尖端 BI 和分析軟件公司的合作夥伴關係使我們能夠走在數據分析領域的前沿。 最重要的是,Pomerol 熱衷於以快速且可擴展的方式提供關鍵數據解決方案。 我們堅信,除非能夠推動整個客戶組織的效率提高,否則簡單地捕獲和報告數據是沒有意義的。 畢竟,如果您不捕獲 ROI,那麼 BI 就不是 BI。
Solve100 標誌

解決100

Solve 在各種垂直領域提供高級 BI/分析和自定義應用程序解決方案。 我們與客戶合作提供自助分析和報告解決方案的設計和實施,最大限度地提高您提供複雜的業務和數據驅動決策的能力。 此外,我們設計嵌入式和擴展解決方案,將分析集成到您的業務系統中。 數十年來,Solve 一直在我們的自定義應用程序解決方案中使用版本管理,並且很高興將這種功能引入我們的 Qlik 項目。
斯伯丁諮詢公司標誌

斯伯丁諮詢公司

Spalding Consulting, Inc. 是一家位於馬里蘭州列剋星敦公園的小型企業專業服務公司,專注於項目管理、信息技術 (IT)、政府財務管理和 SAP 集成解決方案領域。 Spalding Consulting, Inc. 因始終如一地提供優質產品和服務以及按預算和按計劃提供績效而享有盛譽。 我們對質量的關注滲透到我們所有的活動中,從內部生產的完整性到客戶對我們的看法。 我們以我們經驗豐富、富有想像力和多才多藝的員工為一系列嚴格項目開發快速創新方法的能力而自豪。
Qlik 徽標

Qlik,全球

Motio 是 Qlik 的合作夥伴。 各個行業和地域的各種規模的公司都使用 Qlik 解決方案來可視化和探索信息、產生洞察力並做出更好的決策。 Qlik 通過利用組織內人員的集體智慧來優化商業智能 (BI)。 Qlik 使組織中的每個人都能看到存在於他們數據中的整個故事。
Ambacia 標誌

安巴西亞

Ambacia Consulting 專門從事敏捷報告和商業智能解決方案的實施。 我們的辦事處位於法國圖爾附近,位於盧瓦爾河谷地區的中心。 自 2011 年以來,我們幫助組織更好地分析、預測和調整其業務戰略。 我們為跨行業的客戶提供服務,從中小企業到大客戶。 我們還提供 Web 開發(外聯網)、IT 戰略方面的技術專長,以及保險和供應鏈方面的功能專長。
商業標誌

梅爾坎薩

Mercanza 是 Qlik 商業智能解決方案實施和優化的第一合作夥伴,也是西班牙第一個官方 Qlik 培訓中心(ATP – 授權培訓合作夥伴)。 憑藉 1 年的經驗,超過 30 家組織和 2,000 名用戶依靠其解決方案來提高效率、改善業務管理並通過市場上高度差異化的技術優化生產力。 Mercanza 總部設在馬德里,在西班牙和拉丁美洲還有八個代表團。
奧米蒂斯標誌

奧梅蒂斯

作為英國最大的專業 Qlik 諮詢公司,Ometis 提供專業的商業智能解決方案和服務,幫助所有公司理解他們的數據。 作為專業的 Qlik 顧問,我們提供易於使用的可視化 BI 和分析儀表板,使您能夠深入了解您業務的所有領域的數據。
Victa 標誌

VICTA

憑藉 10 多年的經驗,Victa 已為各行各業的 600 多家客戶提供了創新的商業智能解決方案。 我們的目標是通過以一種輕鬆培養洞察力並推動關鍵決策的方式可視化數據來幫助組織成為數據驅動的。 我們主要關注 Qlik®,這是可視化分析市場的領導者,為自助服務可視化和探索、引導式分析和儀表板、自定義和嵌入式分析提供基於平台的直觀解決方案。

Home 9 About 9 Our Partners 9 Qlik Sense
Partners for

Qlik Sense

Ambacia Consulting logo

Ambacia

Ambacia Consulting specializes in the implementation of agile reporting and business intelligence solutions. Our offices are located near Tours, France, in the heart of the Loire Valley region. Since 2011, we’ve helped organizations to better analyze, predict and adapt their business strategy. We serve customers cross-industries, from SMB to larger accounts. We also provide technical expertise in web development (extranet) and IT strategy, as well as functional expertise in Insurance and Supply Chain.
Bardess logo

Bardess

Bardess is an elite team of consultants and data scientists that extend boundaries to drive value by thoughtful design, best-in-class partnerships, a focus on speed, and time to value. Through our innovative leap methodology, we implement wide-ranging, flexible solutions that connect your data to provide insightful and actionable insights.
Ginqo logo

GINQO

Ginqo assists organizations in transforming their business with data and analytics through innovative solutions, services, and enablement. Our passionate team thrives in delivering innovative and impactful solutions using leading data and analytics technologies. We have delivered successful projects at over 100 customers in many verticals with leadership experience in the public sector, retail, airports, and manufacturing, and distribution organizations.

iOCO LOGO

iOCO

iOCO brings together enabling technologies, deep industry expertise, and creative problem-solving skills to answer our client’s greatest business challenges and opportunities. Harnessing the power of our people and great technology, we solve challenges for our clients and their customers, courageously, exponentially, and together. While the world around us continues to transform, we adapt and remain united and anti-fragile through our commitment to each other, our clients, and stakeholders.
Mercanza logo

Mercanza

Mercanza, the #1 partner in the implementation and optimization of Qlik business intelligence solutions, is also the first Official Qlik Training Center (ATP – Authorized Training Partner) in Spain. With 30 years of experience, more than 2,000 organizations and 60,000 users have relied on our solutions to be more efficient, improve their business management and optimize their productivity through a technology that is highly differentiated in the market. The Mercanza headquarters is based in Madrid and has eight more delegations in Spain and Latin America.
Ometis logo

Ometis

As the UK’s largest dedicated Qlik Consultancy, Ometis provides expert Business Intelligence solutions and services to help all companies make sense of their data. As expert Qlik consultants, we deliver easy-to-use, visual BI and analytic dashboards that enable valuable insights into your data across all areas of your business.
Pomerol logo

Pomerol

Pomerol is a data-focused consultancy with offices in the United States, United Kingdom, and South Africa. Since 2013, we’ve evaluated BI challenges using a business lens as opposed to an IT lens, and we solve problems utilizing an end-to-end solution of disruptive technologies, including Qlik, Lavastorm & Blockchain. Our partnerships with cutting edge BI and analytics software companies assist in allowing us to live at the fore of the data analytics landscape. Above all else, Pomerol is passionate about delivering critical data solutions in a fast and scalable manner. We firmly believe that simply capturing and reporting data is meaningless unless it drives efficiency improvements throughout our client organizations. After all, BI is not BI if you’re not capturing ROI.
Qlik logo

Qlik, Global

Motio is a Qlik partner. Companies of all sizes, across all industries and geographies, use Qlik solutions to visualize and explore information, generate insight and make better decisions. Qlik optimizes Business Intelligence (BI) by harnessing the collective intelligence of people across an organization. Qlik enables everyone in an organization to see the whole story that lives within their data.
Solve100 logo

Solve100

Solve provides advanced BI/analytics and custom application solutions in a variety of verticals.  We partner with our clients to provide the design and implementation of self-service analytics & reporting solutions that maximize your ability to provide sophisticated business and data-driven decisions. In addition, we architect embedded and extended solutions that integrate analytics into your business systems.  Solve has been using version management in our custom application solutions for decades and are excited to bring that capability to our Qlik projects.
Spalding Consulting, INC logo

Spalding Consulting, Inc.

Spalding Consulting, Inc., is a small business professional services firm based in Lexington Park, Maryland specializing in the areas of Program Management, Information Technology (IT), Government Financial Management and SAP Integration Solutions. Spalding Consulting, Inc., has built a reputation for consistently delivering quality products and services together with on-budget and on-schedule performance. Our attention to quality permeates all of our activities, from the integrity of internal production to how our customers perceive us. We prides ourselves on the abilities of our experienced, imaginative, and versatile staff to develop rapid and innovative approaches to a range of exacting projects.
VIcta logo

Victa

With over 10 years of experience, Victa has delivered innovative business intelligence solutions to more than 600 customers in all industries. Our goal is to help organizations become data-driven by visualizing data in a way that easily fosters insights and drives key decisions. Our main focus is on Qlik®, a leader in the visual analytics market, delivering intuitive platform-based solutions for self-service visualization and exploration, guided analytics and dashboards, custom and embedded analytics.
Bardess logo

Bardess

Bardess is an elite team of consultants and data scientists that extend boundaries to drive value by thoughtful design, best-in-class partnerships, a focus on speed, and time to value. Through our innovative leap methodology, we implement wide-ranging, flexible solutions that connect your data to provide insightful and actionable insights.
Ginqo logo

GINQO

Ginqo assists organizations in transforming their business with data and analytics through innovative solutions, services, and enablement. Our passionate team thrives in delivering solutions using leading data and analytics technologies. We have delivered successful projects at over 100 customers in many verticals with leadership experience in the public sector, retail, airports, and manufacturing, and distribution organizations.
Pomerol logo

Pomerol

Pomerol is a data-focused consultancy with offices in the United States, United Kingdom, and South Africa. Since 2013, we’ve evaluated BI challenges using a business lens as opposed to an IT lens, and we solve problems utilizing an end-to-end solution of disruptive technologies, including Qlik, Lavastorm & Blockchain. Our partnerships with cutting edge BI and analytics software companies assist in allowing us to live at the fore of the data analytics landscape. Above all else, Pomerol is passionate about delivering critical data solutions in a fast and scalable manner. We firmly believe that simply capturing and reporting data is meaningless unless it drives efficiency improvements throughout our client organizations. After all, BI is not BI if you’re not capturing ROI.
Solve100 logo

Solve100

Solve provides advanced BI/analytics and custom application solutions in a variety of verticals.  We partner with our clients to provide the design and implementation of self-service analytics & reporting solutions that maximize your ability to provide sophisticated business and data-driven decisions. In addition, we architect embedded and extended solutions that integrate analytics into your business systems.  Solve has been using version management in our custom application solutions for decades and are excited to bring that capability to our Qlik projects.
Spalding Consulting, INC logo

Spalding Consulting, Inc.

Spalding Consulting, Inc., is a small business professional services firm based in Lexington Park, Maryland specializing in the areas of Program Management, Information Technology (IT), Government Financial Management and SAP Integration Solutions. Spalding Consulting, Inc., has built a reputation for consistently delivering quality products and services together with on-budget and on-schedule performance. Our attention to quality permeates all of our activities, from the integrity of internal production to how our customers perceive us. We prides ourselves on the abilities of our experienced, imaginative, and versatile staff to develop rapid and innovative approaches to a range of exacting projects.
Qlik logo

Qlik, Global

Motio is a Qlik partner. Companies of all sizes, across all industries and geographies, use Qlik solutions to visualize and explore information, generate insight and make better decisions. Qlik optimizes Business Intelligence (BI) by harnessing the collective intelligence of people across an organization. Qlik enables everyone in an organization to see the whole story that lives within their data.
Ambacia logo

Ambacia

Ambacia Consulting specializes in the implementation of agile reporting and business intelligence solutions. Our offices are located near Tours, France, in the heart of the Loire Valley region. Since 2011, we have helped organizations to better analyze, predict and adapt their business strategy. We serve customers cross-industries, from SMB to larger accounts. We also provide technical expertise in web development (extranet), IT strategy, as well has functional expertise in Insurance and Supply Chain.
Mercanza logo

Mercanza

Mercanza, the #1 partner in the implementation and optimization of Qlik business intelligence solutions, is also the first Official Qlik Training Center (ATP – Authorized Training Partner) in Spain. With 30 years of experience, more than 2,000 organizations and 60,000 users have relied on its solutions to be more efficient, improve their business management and optimize their productivity through a technology that is highly differentiated in the market. The Mercanza headquarters is based in Madrid and has eight more delegations in Spain and Latin America.
Ometis logo

Ometis

As the UK’s largest dedicated Qlik Consultancy, Ometis provides expert Business Intelligence solutions and services to help all companies make sense of their data. As expert Qlik consultants, we deliver easy-to-use, visual BI and analytic dashboards that enable valuable insights into your data across all areas of your business.
Victa logo

Victa

With over 10 years of experience, Victa has delivered innovative business intelligence solutions to more than 600 customers in all industries. Our goal is to help organizations become data-driven by visualizing data in a way that easily fosters insights and drives key decisions. Our main focus is on Qlik®, a leader in the visual analytics market, delivering intuitive platform-based solutions for self-service visualization and exploration, guided analytics and dashboards, custom and embedded analytics.