首頁 9 私隱政策

私隱政策

1.0 本隱私政策涵蓋的內容

1.1 總則。 本隱私政策描述了我們如何, Motio, Inc. 是德克薩斯州的一家公司,在您使用我們的網站和服務時會收集、使用和處理您的信息。 我們致力於保護和尊重您的隱私,並確保您的個人數據按照所有相關的隱私立法公平合法地處理。 如果您對本隱私政策有任何疑問,包括任何行使您合法權利的請求,請發送主題為“Motio 網站 – 隱私政策查詢”到網站-隱私-政策-查詢 AT motio 點com。

1.2 不受控制的公司。 本隱私政策不適用於以下公司的做法 Motio 不擁有或控製或不屬於任何人 Motio 不僱用或管理。

2.0 信息收集和使用

2.1.1 一般收藏。 Motio 當您註冊為會員或客人時收集個人信息 Motio,當你使用 Motio 產品或服務,當您訪問 Motio 頁面或某些頁面 Motio 合作夥伴,當你進入 promotions 或抽獎活動。 Motio 可能會將我們擁有的有關您的信息與我們從業務合作夥伴或其他公司獲得的信息結合起來,或用於會員資格批准。

2.1.2 尋求和收集的信息。 當您註冊時 Motio,我們要求您提供個人信息,例如您的姓名、電子郵件地址、職位、行業和其他未公開的信息。 一旦你註冊 Motio 並登錄我們的網站,您對我們來說不是匿名的。

2.1.3 IP 地址。 Motio Web 服務器會自動識別訪問者的 IP 地址。 IP 地址是當您連接到 Internet 時分配給您的計算機的號碼。 作為 Internet 協議的一部分,Web 服務器可以通過 IP 地址識別您的計算機。 此外,Web 服務器可能能夠識別您使用的瀏覽器類型甚至計算機類型。 雖然將 IP 地址鏈接到您的個人身份信息不是我們的做法,但我們保留在我們認為有必要保護我們網站、我們網站用戶或其他人或遵守法律、法院命令或執法要求。

2.1.4 使用。 Motio 將信息用於以下一般目的:定制您看到的內容、滿足您對產品和服務的要求、改進我們的服務、協助我們提供更好的產品和服務、與您聯繫、進行研究、為您的帳戶提供服務並回應您的問題,並提供匿名報告以改進服務。

2.2 信息共享與披露

2.2.1 我們的客戶遍布世界各地,但為了向您提供我們的服務,我們會將您的個人數據傳輸到美國。 如果您從美國境外訪問該網站,即表示您同意將您的個人數據傳輸到美國並在美國進行處理。

2.2.2 個人信息的共享。 Motio 除非為了提供您要求的產品或服務、在我們獲得您的許可或在以下情況下,否則不會向非關聯個人或公司出租、出售或共享您的個人信息:

2.2.2.1 我們可能會將信息提供給代表或與我們一起工作的值得信賴的合作夥伴 Motio 根據保密協議。 這些公司可能會使用您的個人信息來幫助 Motio 與您溝通來自 Motio 以及我們的營銷合作夥伴。 但是,這些公司無權共享您的個人信息或將其用於任何其他原因。

2.2.2.2 我們響應傳票、法院命令或法律程序,或確立或行使我們的合法權利或抗辯法律索賠;

2.2.2.3 我們認為有必要共享信息以調查、預防或採取行動,以調查非法活動、涉嫌欺詐、對任何人的人身安全構成潛在威脅的情況、違反 Motio的使用條款,或法律另有要求; 和

2.2.2.4 我們傳輸有關您的信息,如果 Motio 被另一家公司收購或合併。 在這種情況下, Motio 將在您的信息被轉移並受不同隱私政策約束之前通知您。

2.2.3 廣告定位。 Motio 保留在未來某個日期顯示基於個人信息的定向廣告的權利。 廣告商(包括廣告服務公司)可能會假設與目標廣告互動、查看或點擊目標廣告的人符合目標標準——例如,來自特定地理區域的 18-24 歲女性。

2.2.3.1 Motio 當您與合作夥伴專業人士互動或查看合作夥伴專業人士時,不會向廣告商提供任何個人信息motions。 但是,通過與廣告互動或查看廣告,您同意廣告商假設您符合用於展示廣告的定位條件。

2.3 餅乾

2.3.1 保留權利。 Motio 可以設置和訪問 Motio 您計算機上的 cookie。 Cookie 是當瀏覽器訪問網站時從 Web 服務器發送到 Web 瀏覽器的短文本字符串。 簡單來說,當瀏覽器從最初向其發送 cookie 的 Web 服務器請求頁面時,瀏覽器會將 cookie 的副本發送回該 Web 服務器。 cookie 通常包含 cookie 的名稱、唯一標識號以及到期日期和域名信息等。 Cookie 用於個性化、跟踪和其他目的。 Cookie 可能是“僅限會話的”或“持久的”。 持久性 cookie 持續多次訪問,通常用於允許我們網站的訪問者個性化他們的體驗。 我們可能會使用 cookie 來分析我們網站上的流量(例如總訪問者和瀏覽的頁面)、個性化功能或為您省去重新輸入您的姓名或其他信息的麻煩,並根據數據對網站進行改進我們收集。 我們不會在 cookie 中保存密碼或其他敏感信息。 cookie 的使用已成為互聯網行業的標準,尤其是在提供任何類型個性化服務的網站上。 內容提供商和廣告商使用 cookie 已成為互聯網行業的標準做法。

2.4 本政策不適用於其他公司。 Motio 保留允許在線專業人士的權利motions 由其他公司(例如 IBM)在我們的某些頁面上發布,這些頁面可能會在您的計算機上設置和訪問他們的 cookie。 其他公司對其 cookie 的使用受他們自己的隱私政策的約束,而不是這個。 廣告商或其他公司無權訪問 Motio的餅乾。

2.5 網絡信標。 Motio 可以使用網絡信標訪問 Motio cookies 在我們的網站網絡內外以及與 Motio 產品與服務。

2.6 分析。 Motio 利用第三方服務(例如 Google Analytics)來分析網站流量。 這些服務可能會收集諸如您的計算機操作系統和瀏覽器類型、IP 地址、參考網站地址(如果有)等信息,並可能跟踪用戶通過我們網站的路徑。

3.0 您編輯帳戶信息和偏好的能力

3.1 編輯。 你可以編輯你的 Motio 我的帳戶信息隨時。

3.2 Motio 營銷和通訊。 我們可能會向您發送某些與 Motio 服務,例如服務公告、管理消息和 Motio 時事通訊,被視為您的一部分 Motio 帳戶。 如果您不想接收這些通信,您將有機會選擇不接收它們。

4 保密和安全

4.1 對信息的有限訪問。 我們將您的個人信息的訪問權限限制在我們認為合理需要接觸該信息以向您提供產品或服務或為了完成他們的工作的員工。

4.2 聯邦合規。 我們有符合聯邦法規的物理、電子和程序保護措施來保護您的個人信息。

4.3 要求披露: Motio 在以下情況下,可能會與其他公司、律師、徵信機構、代理人或政府機構共享個人信息:

4.3.1 危害。 當有理由相信有必要披露此信息以識別、聯繫或對可能對(有意或無意)造成傷害或乾擾其權利的人提起法律訴訟時 Motio、其高級職員、董事或任何可能受到此類活動傷害的人;

4.3.2 執法。 當真誠地相信法律要求這樣做時;

4.3.3 保護。 您的 Motio 帳戶信息受密碼保護。

4.3.4 SSL 加密。 上的大多數頁面 Motio 網站可通過 https 瀏覽,以保護數據傳輸。

4.3.5 信用卡處理。 信用卡交易由已建立的第三方銀行和處理代理處理。 沒有信用卡號碼存儲在 Motio 網絡服務器。 處理代理通過 128 位 SSL 連接接收驗證和授權您的信用卡或其他支付信息所需的信息。 遺憾的是,沒有任何數據通過互聯網或網絡傳輸是 100% 安全的。

4.3.5.1 互聯網存在我們無法控制的安全和隱私限制;

4.2.5.2 無法保證您和我們之間通過網站交換的任何和所有信息和數據的安全性、完整性和隱私性; 和

4.2.5.3 任何此類信息和數據可能會在傳輸過程中被第三方查看或篡改。 如果您不想提供您的個人信息或嘗試完成申請。

5.0 本隱私政策的變更

5.1 政策更新。 Motio 保留隨時通過發布對本網頁的修訂來更改本隱私政策的權利。 此類更改將在發布後生效。

6.0 問題和建議

6.1 反饋。 如果您有任何問題或建議,請填寫“聯絡我們“ 形式。

1.0 WHAT THIS PRIVACY POLICY COVERS

1.1 General. This Privacy Policy describes how we, Motio, Inc., a Texas corporation, collect, use, and handle your information when you use our website and services. We are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy and ensuring that your personal data is processed fairly and lawfully in line with all relevant privacy legislation. If you have any questions about this privacy policy, including any requests to exercise your legal rights please send an email with a subject of “Motio Website – Privacy Policy Inquiry” to website-privacy-policy-inquiry AT motio DOT com.

1.2 Companies Not Controlled. This Privacy Policy does not apply to the practices of companies that Motio does not own or control or to people that Motio does not employ or manage.

2.0 INFORMATION COLLECTION AND USE

2.1.1 General Collection. Motio collects personal information when you register as a Member or Guest with Motio, when you use Motio products or services, when you visit Motio pages or the pages of certain Motio partners, and when you enter promotions or sweepstakes. Motio may combine information about you that we have with information we obtain from business partners or other companies, or for the purposes of membership approval.

2.1.2 Information Sought and Collected. When you register with Motio, we ask for personal information such as your name, e-mail address, title, industry and other information that is not otherwise publicly available. Once you register with Motio and sign in to our website, you are not anonymous to us.

2.1.3 IP Address. Motio Web server automatically recognizes a visitor’s IP address. An IP address is a number assigned to your computer when you connect to the Internet. As part of the protocol of the Internet, Web servers can identify your computer by its IP address. In addition, Web servers may be able to identify the type of browser you are using or even the type of computer. Although it is not our practice to link IP addresses to your personally identifiable information, we reserve the right to use IP addresses to identify a user when we feel it is necessary to protect the compelling interest of our Web site, users of our Web site or others or to comply with laws, court orders, or law enforcement requests.

2.1.4 Use. Motio uses information for the following general purposes: to customize the content you see, fulfill your requests for products and services, improve our services, assist us in providing better products and services, contact you, conduct research, service your account with us and respond to your questions, and to provide anonymous reporting to improve services.

2.2 Information Sharing and Disclosure

2.2.1 We have customers all over the world but to provide you with our services, we transmit your personal data to the United States. If you access the site from outside the United States, you consent to having your personal data transferred to and processed in the United States.

2.2.2 Sharing of Personal Information. Motio does not rent, sell, or share personal information about you with nonaffiliated persons or companies except to provide products or services you’ve requested, when we have your permission, or under the following circumstances:

2.2.2.1 We may provide the information to trusted partners who work on behalf of or with Motio under confidentiality agreements. These companies may use your personal information to help Motio communicate with you about offers from Motio and our marketing partners. However, these companies do not have the right to share your personal information or use it for any other reason.

2.2.2.2 We respond to subpoenas, court orders, or legal process, or to establish or exercise our legal rights or defend against legal claims;

2.2.2.3 We believe it is necessary to share information in order to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal activities, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of any person, violations of Motio’s Terms of Use, or as otherwise required by law; and

2.2.2.4 We transfer information about you if Motio is acquired by or merged with another company. In such event, Motio will notify you before your information is transferred and becomes subject to a different privacy policy.

2.2.3 Ad Targeting. Motio reserves the right to at some future date to display targeted advertisements based on personal information. Advertisers (including ad serving companies) may assume that people who interact with, view, or click on targeted ads meet the targeting criteria – for example, women ages 18-24 from a particular geographic area.

2.2.3.1 Motio does not provide any personal information to the advertiser when you interact with or view a partner promotions. However, by interacting with or viewing an ad you are consenting to the possibility that the advertiser will make the assumption that you meet the targeting criteria used to display the ad.

2.3 COOKIES

2.3.1 Rights Reserved. Motio may set and access Motio cookies on your computer. Cookies are short strings of text sent from a Web server to a Web browser when the browser accesses a Web site. In simplest terms, when the browser requests a page from the Web server that originally sent it the cookie, the browser sends a copy of the cookie back to that Web server. A cookie typically contains, among other things, the name of the cookie, a unique identification number, and an expiration date and domain name information. Cookies are used for personalization, tracking and other purposes. Cookies may be “session-only” or “persistent”. Persistent cookies last for more than one visit and are typically used to allow a visitor to our Web site to personalize their experience. We may use cookies to analyze the traffic on our Web site (such as total visitors and pages viewed), to personalize features or save you the trouble of retyping your name or other information, and to make improvements to the Web site based on the data we collect. We do not save passwords or other sensitive information in cookies. The use of cookies has become a standard in the Internet industry, especially at Web sites that provide any kind of personalized service. The use of cookies by content providers and advertisers has become standard practice in the Internet industry.

2.4 This Policy Not Applicable to Other Companies. Motio reserves the right to allow online promotions by other companies (e.g. IBM) on some of our pages which may set and access their cookies on your computer. Other companies’ use of their cookies is subject to their own privacy policies, not this one. Advertisers or other companies do not have access to Motio’s cookies.

2.5 Web Beacons. Motio may use Web beacons to access Motio cookies inside and outside our network of Web sites and in connection with Motio products and services.

2.6 Analytics. Motio utilizes third-party services such as Google Analytics to analyze site traffic. These services may collect information such as your computer’s operating system and browser type, IP address, address of a referring website, if any, etc. and may track a user’s path through our websites.

3.0 YOUR ABILITY TO EDIT YOUR ACCOUNT INFORMATION AND PREFERENCES

3.1 Editing. You can edit your Motio My Account Information at any time.

3.2 Motio Marketing and Newsletters. We may send you certain communications relating to Motio service, such as service announcements, administrative messages and Motio Newsletter, that are considered part of your Motio account. If you do not want to receive these communications, you will have the opportunity to opt out of receiving them.

4 CONFIDENTIALITY AND SECURITY

4.1 Limited Access to Information. We limit access to personal information about you to employees who we believe reasonably need to come into contact with that information to provide products or services to you or in order to do their jobs.

4.2 Federal Compliance. We have physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards that comply with federal regulations to protect personal information about you.

4.3 Required Disclosure: Motio may share personal information with other companies, lawyers, credit bureaus, agents or government agencies in the following cases:

4.3.1 Harm. When there is reason to believe that disclosing this information is necessary to identify, contact, or bring legal action against someone who may be causing injury to or interference with (intentionally or unintentionally) the rights of Motio, its officers, directors or to anyone that could be harmed by such activities;

4.3.2 Law Enforcement. When it is believed in good faith that the law requires it;

4.3.3 Protection. Your Motio Account Information is password-protected.

4.3.4 SSL-Encryption. Most pages on the Motio Web site are browsable via https in order to protect data transmissions.

4.3.5 Credit Card Processing. Credit card transactions are handled by established third-party banking and processing agents. No credit card numbers are stored on Motio Web Servers. The processing agents receive the information over 128-bit SSL connections needed to verify and authorize your credit card or other payment information. Regrettably, no data transmission over the internet or network can be 100% secure.

4.3.5.1 there are security and privacy limitations of the internet which are beyond our control;

4.2.5.2 the security, integrity, and privacy of any and all information and data exchanged between you and us through the websites cannot be guaranteed; and

4.2.5.3 any such information and data may be viewed or tampered with in transit by a third party. If you do not want to provide your personal information or attempt to complete an application.

5.0 CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

5.1 Updates to the Policy. Motio reserves the right to change this Privacy Policy at any time by posting revisions to this Web page. Such changes will be effective upon posting.

6.0 QUESTIONS AND SUGGESTIONS

6.1 Feedback. If you have questions or suggestions, please complete the “Contact Us” form.