首頁 9 我們的服務

專業的服務

 

我們專注於幫助分析團隊從他們的平台中獲得更多收益 

來自專注於簡化硬分析任務的專家的專業服務參與。 我們在與客戶合作解決和填補分析平台空白方面擁有 20 多年的經驗。 如果您正在為重複性任務、升級、遷移或部署而苦苦掙扎,請讓我們幫助您以超出預期的速度並在預算範圍內達到所需的狀態。

我們的服務

升級您的 BI 平台

我們幫助您設計項目並製定計劃。 在執行期間,我們可以安裝新版本、清理舊系統、遷移內容、測試、驗證和支持上線。 使用我們的軟件技術,與手動流程相比,我們能夠將成本和時間減少多達 50%。

安全遷移

當組織更改安全提供程序時,可能會導致 BI 平台出現重大問題並破壞儀表板、計劃、報告和行級安全性。 Motio 已構建工具以幫助在安全提供商之間遷移,從而消除大部分手動工作並最大程度地減少停機時間。 

實施績效管理

性能問題可能會通過您的 BI 系統出現和浮出水面。 Motio 提供服務來分析和確定您的 BI 和周圍架構中性能下降的根源。 我們可以執行健康檢查、調整系統、提出建議並驗證您的 BI 平台內的改進。

實施數據質量保證

現代數據管道面臨著與糟糕的數據輸入、龐大的數據量和數據移動速度相關的挑戰,這可能會導致分析工具中出現的問題。 在數據庫或儀表板中使用複雜計算時,不正確的數據可能會導致空白單元格、意外的零值,甚至不正確的計算。 Motio 通過實施我們的自動化測試解決方案,幫助您領先一步,並在將信息交付給最終用戶之前通知您任何數據問題。 

伸出援手 Motio 專家

Home 9 Services

Professional Services

 

We specialize in helping analytics teams get more from their analytics platform investment

Professional Services engagements from experts in making hard analytics tasks easy. We have over 20 years of experience as a company working with clients to solve and fill gaps in analytical solution platforms. This gives us a unique perspective and you an unparalleled advantage. Struggling with repetitive tasks, upgrades, migrations, or deployments? Let us help you improve your processes and get you to your desired state faster than thought possible and within budget.

Our Services

Upgrade your BI platform

We help you design the project and draw up plan. During execution, we can install the new version, clean up the old system, migrate the new content, test and support go-live. Using our software technology, we are able to reduce cost and time up to 50% compared to a manual process

Security Migrations

Organizations change security providers all the time. But this can cause major issues in the BI platform and break dashboards, schedules, reports and row-level security. Motio has built

Implementing Performance management

BI systems can face performance issues. Motio provides services to analyze and find the bottleneck in your BI architecture. We can execute a health check, tune the system and prove the BI platform performance better

Implementing Data Quality Assurance

The complexity of the data flows, the quantity of data, and the speed information creation, can cause data quality issues caused by data entry and ETL challenges. When using complex calculations in databases or dashboards, incorrect data can lead to blank cells, unexpected zero values or even incorrect calculations. Motio helps  want to be ahead of the curve and get notifications of any data issue before information is delivered to end-users by implementing our automated testing solutions. 

Reach Out to Motio Experts